I’m going on holidays!

holiday slots

I was waiting for this moment the whole year! I can finally start packing my suitcase and go on holidays! This year I’m going to Spain, so I’m really excited, as I have always wanted to visit this country! It’s the best way to spend the progressive jackpot cash that I won last week!

I’m going to relax, sunbathe, drink colourful cocktails and test new slot games! My list of new slots to play is quite long, but if you know any other slots that are worth playing, please let me know! I’ll finally have a lot of time to play!

So, I’m going to play the following slots while laying on the beach:

  • Sparks (NetEnt)
  • Bridesmaids (Microgaming)
  • Hot as Hades (Microgaming)
  • Cash Bandits (Realtime Gaming)
  • Thai Temple (Ash Gaming)
  • Panda Party (Rival)
  • Bell Wizard (Wazdan)
  • Night Club 81 (Wazdan)
  • King Kong Island of Skull Mountain (Amaya)
  • Spin Party (Play’n GO)

When I come back, I’ll tell you which of them are to my liking.

Of course I’ll also play my long-time favourites, such as Captain Shark (Wazdan), South Park (NetEnt), Weekend in Vegas (BetSoft), The Avengers (Playtech), Jurassic Park (Microgaming) and many more!

Wish me luck! See you next week!

Leave a comment